IndiBlogger needs to be more professional!

abhishek khanna
abhishek khanna
from Delhi
10 years ago

Why does Indiblogger and/or sponsors take so much time in giving bloggers its due share? I have been waiting for so long to recieve weChat hamper. Except for one email about flipkart policies, there has been no update on the same. 

Multiple blogger friends, that I know personally, are waiting for Colgate contest results. 

My sister and wife applied for ambipure samples, but they are still waiting for the same!

Its like giving free publicity and then getting stood up for the due share!

I am an operational consultant, in case you guys need help! (P.S. My compensation advance 'coz you know ... ) 

Replies 1 to 12 of 12 Descending
Shaumik Daityari
Shaumik Daityari
from New Delhi
10 years ago

What can I say? I am waiting patiently, patiently, patiently for that S4 :( How many more days?!?

Madhur Chadha
Madhur Chadha
from Hyderabad
10 years ago

I beleive it is less to do with Indiblogger and more to do with sponsors. A blogging contest is not among the top priority for the operations department of companies..as an operational consultant you would know that ;). Indiblogger  is merely a platform .

Nevertheless, one great thing that indiblogger has done is "In Dispatch", where you can track what all has been sent to you.

Not sure how much indiblogger can help in this. As an when bloggers start becoming powerful, companies would take us more seriously 

Divya Kodati Khanna
from Paris
10 years ago

I am surprised that there is an open ignorance on the operational aspects for an "FMCG" company. And the comment poster, operational consultant, would definitely know how important it is to set things right at the back to make it look fancy in the face.

Also, I am suprised with the comment that blogging is not considered on top priority specifically when you know its one of the best sources for mass communication these days.