तुम blog दो, मैं आज़ादी दूंगा :-)

Prash
Prash
from San Francisco
13 years ago

हाँ. आज़ादी संकीर्णता से. आज़ादी विचारों से.

Post your blog's link here, and I will help review it in a simple format, like

[The Good]

[The Bad]

[The "If you do this..."]

I am no expert. But if you like it, let's make it a team effort to do mutual reviews (no obligations).

Go on then, share it here budding writers... :-)

Edited 13 years ago
Reason: Shorten heading
1-20
21-21
Replies 1 to 20 of 21 Descending
Prash
Prash
from San Francisco
13 years ago

@Anik:

[The Good] You seem to have content that focuses on a wide variety of subjects. You also read other authors, which is one of the best ways to groom one's own writing skills.

[The Bad] Not really bad, but having a quick navigation widget into your older posts may help. May be like the blog archives, but more in a prominent place. Also, the text color was a bit faded on white-ish background, but may not be a bad thing. 

[The "If you do this..."] If you had broader, more in-depth reviews of the great books you read (I mean one post per review), it may really help to attract more readers.

And now it's your turn (if you like). My blog is: http://blog.shodhamitra.com/.

Keep up the good work:-)

Anik Ghosh
from Bhubaneswar
13 years ago

Thank you for the suggestions.

Can I do that tomorrow (Review you blog)?

Prash
Prash
from San Francisco
13 years ago

@Abhi:

[The Good] Man, you can definitely put thoughts into words! Good job. I just glanced over two of your most recent posts (and will read more at leisure tonight), and they do seem grab my attention, so much so that I want to know all about what happened in the old posts. Plus you have the blog well organized, it doesn't look cluttered. I especially liked the 'Currently on Journeys' window, which gives the reader a glimpse into what it is that they are about to indulge themselves into. Good job.