Wordpress Smart People

Lighthouse Insights
Lighthouse Insights
from Pune
12 years ago

when we are sharing articles on digg and stumbleupon the link of the blog appears and not the blog title. any help :)

Replies 1 to 4 of 4 Descending
Jobin Martin
Jobin Martin
from Kottayam
12 years ago

1.Try adding the heading manually,because digg and stumble upon asks you to fill them.

2.Use onlywire to submit

Lighthouse Insights
Lighthouse Insights
from Pune
12 years ago

Jobin i am trying manually but the problem remains :(

Rumbaho.com
Rumbaho.com
from Hyderabad
12 years ago

find Subhashchy on this forum. He might know. Wordpress expert hai.

SubhashChy
from Mumbai
12 years ago

Come on Rumbaho, I am very new to wordpress. i m not expert.

Rumbaho.com
Rumbaho.com
from Hyderabad
12 years ago

So, assuming the OP's issue is resolved. I have an issue.

I asked my hosting provider to upgrade PHP & MySQL. The latest wordpress version (3.2.1) requires this. 

They have asked me permission to move the blog to another server which has upgraded versions of both. They cannot upgrade on the same server since other sites may get impacted negatively by the upgrade. So they want to move me to a newer server.

Now, here are the queries:

1. Will the effect the Page Rank of "1" that I have got FINALLY

2. Does this impact the site credentials or rankings in any way?

Even if these are foolish questions, I am only asking because I don't know.

Pls lemme know whether I should agree to the hosting provider's suggestion.

SubhashChy
from Mumbai
12 years ago